skip navigation

NCSCA Election Results

By NCSCA, 07/30/18, 5:45PM EDT


Congratulations on the following coaches who were elected for the next term of Officers:

President:                 Brian Jillings    Hickory HS
Vice President:      Josh Martin    T.C. Roberson HS
Past President:      Doug Kidd         Swansboro HS
Rankings:                  TJ Rennie           New Hanover HS
Membership:         Jay Niessner     CATA

All other Officer Positions remained the same.